Kontakt

Dječji vrtić Tratinčica

Trg podravskih heroja 7, 48000 Koprivnica

Tel. 048 621 358
Fax. 048 222 770

Radno vrijeme:
Pon - pet: 6.00h - 16.30h

Pošaljite nam poruku

Ravnatelj

Ida Šipek
ravnateljica@tratincica.hr

Pedagog

Katarina Flac
katarina@tratincica.hr

Pedagog

Natalija Kušek
natalija@tratincica.hr

Logoped

Mateja Ružić
logoped@tratincica.hr

Psiholog

Paula Kuharić
psiholog@tratincica.hr

Defektolog

Slavica Mihalec Kanižaj
defektolog@tratincica.hr

Zdravstveni voditelji

Zoran Zagorščak
zdravstveni-voditelj@tratincica.hr

Zdravstveni voditelji

Lana Kramberger
lana@tratincica.hr

Službenik za zaštitu podataka i tajnik

Božena Kovačević
tajnica@tratincica.hr

Voditelj računovodstva

Melita Markušić
melita@tratincica.hr